Sun Serpent Records Sun Serpent Records


Dr. Grievous is a dark ambient/power electronics project activated by artist/musician and Kill The Spirit co-founder Dave Couillou. Premiering the eerie-narrative "Mirror I" and the electronic-rebirth "Egress" on Vol.3 of the Sun Serpent Split Series in March 2017, Dr. Grievous quickly followed up with a full-length in early April.

Dr. Grievous Links

Copyright © 2017 Sun Serpent Records