Sun Serpent Records Sun Serpent Records


Black Towers was formed by Chris Beljan and Michael Thomas Morgan in the fall of 2010. A revolving door of bass players made the rounds before Dave Detucci settled comfortably into the position. They played numerous house shows and a handful of venues in the Tampa area. They never played a 'farewell' show, but the possibility exists they may hit the stage one more time to celebrate the physical release of their "Consumed by White Fire" EP, originally recorded in 2011.

Black Towers Videos

Play Video
Meridians (2016)
Play Video
Shores (2016)

Black Towers Links

Copyright © 2017 Sun Serpent Records